
krasmusson

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just to see you smile, I'd do anything.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Kaye and my reasons for being on Match are probably similar to yours...I moved to Houston from Minneapolis for work about 2 years ago and am looking to meet some new people, build some friendships and hopefully meet someone special along the way. I think of myself as a fun, easy-going, social person that is driven and wants to be successful both professionally and personally. I live by the rule of work hard, play hard and have worked hard to get to where I am now and to position myself for where I want to be in the future. With that said though, I couldn't imagine a day without laughter or practical jokes whether they are directed at me or bc of something that happened at the office with co-workers/friends. Similar to basically everyone on here, I strive for balance in my life - I enjoy going out with my friends and family and checking out new boutique restaurants, old dive bars and anything/everything in between, but also enjoy a relaxing day at home catching up on the DVR. Sunday Fundays are always a favorite and a good time as are the random unplanned events with friends which usually end up being the best of times. I value spending time with my family and consider them some of my closest friends and am looking for someone who also has strong family values. Someone that can put up with my Dad's corny jokes (bc you'll hear them repeated several times) is also a plus. I am looking for someone with goals in both their personal and professional life, but also has room for me in their life plan. My friends like to joke that I have attributes of a 1950s wife because I enjoy cooking and taking care of friends and family, however, I have attributes of a millennium wife because I value my career and independence. I want someone who values his friendships, independence and 'man things' but also can hang out with me and enjoy a bottle of vino and watch a chick flick (even if you're on the internet drafting your fantasy football league on the side, not quite paying attention to the movie). I don't get upset about a lot of stuff or offended easily but at the same time, want to be respected and treated as an equal. Before I start rambling on, I hope the best of luck to you on Match and look forward to hearing from you! Have a great rest of the day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I take credit for and adore my family's mini weinie dog, Oscar, but he lives with my sister, so I only have "full custody" when I'm visiting - best thing ever! :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to get up to northern Minnesota and spend time on the Lakes, Target Field, going to chill restaurants/bars with friends and family and visit quaint/small towns.

College

Wartburg College, Waverly, IA

Favorite things

Favorite type of music: Country, alternative, rock, oldies but goodies. Favorite TV show: Parenthood, Burn Notice, Criminal Minds, Seinfeld Favorite food: Mexican, Italian, Americanized Chinese, American

For fun

During my free time, I like to socialize with friends/family, go to Twins/Vikings/Wild games, watch movies, read books, travel/go on roadtrips, cook, work out and just relax....And now I'm looking forward to exploring TX and the SouthEast!

Last read

I'm a pretty avid reader and generally would rather read than watch TV. I'm a huge Vince Flynn fan and am current on his novels, anything by Janet Evanovich, Harlen Coben, some RoCo/Smut reading and of course my daily news (local and international).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral