
carlovnbeachgirl

45 year old woman | Twin Falls, ID, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I spend time in Twin and Boise. Genuine email over winks. Looking for my co-creator of a dynamic, loving, authentic friendship/partnership.

In her own words

I'm looking for my co-creator of a dynamic, loving, authentic friendship and partnership. I greatly value positivity, fun, authenticity, open communication, expressiveness, sensitivity, a balance of keeping things light and funny and enjoy deep conversation as well. I'm from northern California and greatly miss the beach, volleyball, car shows, surfing, and relaxing enjoying the waves with my loved ones. *I look forward to moving back to California to be near my grown children and closer to the beach again.* I appreciate and enjoy a thoughtful, caring, understanding, loving man who is gentle, strong, and humble, and appreciates me being those things as well. I want a close partner, and partnership with a mutual willingness to honestly look at ourselves, love and grow. Life is short, I choose to pass on games, drama, and men with anger issues. I live a healthy loving life. If you know who you are, are pursuing the life you love, are happy, passionate and authentic, affectionate, active, financially responsible, a gentleman, you must be amazing, so let me hear from you. I very much believe in being positive, and giving people the benefit of the doubt. I also believe in being very open and direct. So, to state my intentions, the fine print is here out of mutual respect. 1) Legally single contacts only please. If you are divorced please have allowed yourself time to heal, at least 1 year, but honestly probably more. 2) I am not interested in any players or serial-casual-daters, if you are you would be wasting both our time. 3) If porn and the like is something you need, we won't be a good fit. 4) Please, only want contact from exceptional men who are ready and serious about a real relationship with long-term potential. *Also open to relocation as my profile shares my plan to at some point return to CA. 5) Thank you for honoring me in these. :) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I know it's a bit long, but I think it's best to be straightforward and upfront about who I am and what I'm looking for. Have a great day!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, water, travel around the world

Favorite things

The beach, car shows, playing volleyball, going to the races, loud engines, watching extreme sports, going surfing, going to a symphony occasionally would be nice, love spicy food, need CHOCOLATE! :)

For fun

I'm an empty nester, so enjoying a lot of freedom to do my favorite things listed in my profile, and finding balance in life and spending time with my loved ones.

Last read

Nursing literature, books about surfing, neurobiology, psychoneuroimmunology, the Five Love Languages, Deepak Chopra, and Gary Zukav's "Spiritual Partnership." There's a quick Five Love Languages quiz online. What are your top 2 love languages?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I look white, but am also African American from my Southern roots, and growing up in California I have Japanese culture (& a tiny bit of the language) from growing up in a bi-racial home...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Christian background, believe in daily living Christ's example of love and compassion, also appreciate the beauty of insights from the Tao Te Ching, Stephen Mitchell, Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Gary Zukav.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference