Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AJN9

51 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can stop searching now...

In his own words

I'm a fun, funny, caring, honest, respectful, loyal, insightful, inquisitive, intelligent, non-judgmental man. And I'm sticking to that story! By day I'm a professional working In a busy corporate environment. On my own time I enjoy the outdoors, hanging out with friends and family, or maybe catching a movie. I love LA and savor the beauty of our state with hiking, camping, skiing, road trips, weekend getaways, or relaxing in a secluded hideaway. I love exploring and trying new things whether it's around our neighborhood or the other side of the world. I truly believe that first hand experiences are the most fulfilling ways of understanding and appreciating our world. I am a strong believer in being healthy and also appreciate that sometimes it's okay to mix it up with an occasional indulgence. I'm a pretty laid back guy with many passions and stand firm for my values and loved ones. I revel in pursuing new interests and am really excited with my latest adventure helping launch a new business. I'm always curious and truly enjoy investigating the latest in world events, science and technology, and seeing things from outside the box with an open mind about how they fit into my life. At the same time I truly appreciate old world solutions because sometimes simplicity is the best way. Some of my greatest passions include experiencing the beauty of nature and capturing the essence of the moment with my photography. I also enjoy delving into the psychology and motivations of humans and creatures great and small, which doesn't necessarily mean I understand it, but it sure is interesting! I'm looking to connect with a special woman who lives life with a positive and happy attitude and enjoys the excitement of exploring, learning, and laughing in a warm, caring, fun relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a sucker for walking into a shelter and wanting to adopt all the animals - No, haven't gone that far.... yet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ireland for old world charm and landscape. Fiji for the beautiful coral reefs and island hopping. China for the dynamics of old vs new. National parks and wildlife preserves. California for its diversity.

Favorite things

Family, Pets. Experiencing different countries and cultures. Road trips. Weekend getaways. Photography.

For fun

Travel and sight seeing. Museums. Enjoying the outdoors/hiking. Plan a long distance trip or just get in the car and see where you end up. Wine tasting. Nature. Mountains. Forests. Snow. Stormy weather. Absolutely love thunderstorms!

Last read

I like keeping up with current events including economy, politics, culture, sciences, technology, biology, environment, travel, arts. Also have a stack of unread books that needs some attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Also helping launch a new business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
And sometimes atheist, sometimes spiritual. My views have been described as a mix of taoist and Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference