
FitBeachGuyAlan

35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard, Enjoy Life!

In his own words

My close friends would describe me as laid back, active, adventurous, and always up for a challenge. My really close friends would say...? You will just have to wait and ask them yourself sometime! (Me) I have learned how to have a great balance between having a successful career, and enjoying an active lifestyle. I have been with my company for over 10 years, and worked my way into executive management. (Yes, you can have tattoos and still be successful, imagine that!) I love what I do, and I hope you enjoy what your doing also. I feel very blessed because I get a lot of time off, holidays, vacations, ect. So, it makes spending quality time with friends and family a lot easier. You could say I have bankers hours, Mon-Fri 9-5, and the weekends are mine! (You) My cousin said it best, "Someone who can hang out in a dive bar one day, and take to a corporate event where she can hold a conversation with a CEO the next". I am not concerned with how much you make, or require you to look like a model. I feel someone who is down to earth, fun, and well rounded would be a good fit for me. If you made it through my pictures, survived my "About Me" Section, and see that we have a few interest in common, then don't stop there! Let's get this conversation started =) Send me a quick email and tell me a few of your favorite things to do when your not working or saving the world. Talk to you soon! Alan

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog named Buddy. He is a Maltese, and is such a cool little dog =)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

You can find me on Park Ave in Winter Park, College Park, Downtown, and out on the water.

Favorite things

I live for the weekends! My favorite thing is taking weekend getaways Everyone needs to unwind once in a while =)

For fun

I like to exercise, rollerblade, ride my bike, go out on the boat, go to concerts, spend time with my family because we have a lot of fun together, grab a bite to eat somewhere, relax.

Last read

Industry Publications, Motivational Books, anything I might be able to learn something from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Executive Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference