Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a keeper!

In her own words

Born and raised in Seoul, Korea and living in Chicago for last 18 years, I’m an ultimate urbanite who thrives in a big city with people, noise and pollution and gets intimated and lost in the quite suburbs or in countryside with fresh air. But growing up, my family often went camping (without shower or real bathroom) and I can still rough it occasionally. (It just takes some mental preparation.J) I’m a foodie. I’m not a food snob but just love good well-prepared food regardless what it is or where it comes from. I also love the fact that food always brings people together and good times are usually had over good food and drink. Currently I’m so happy about the ramen craze in this city. I’ve been telling everyone how awesome ramen was for years! I’m into arts, design and architecture. Photography is a hobby. A total film geek and go to Landmark Theater almost every other week. I volunteer for Chicago Architecture Foundation whenever I can. Enjoy going to gallery openings, lectures, etc. Yes, I’m a nerd. I value my alone time and space as much as I love being around people I like and care about. I just need some time for myself sometimes – watching tv, reading a book, going for a walk or whatever it might be. I’m open-minded and don’t have a lot of rules when it comes to dating but I like things easy and simple so no drama or game playing, please. Who has time or energy for it anyway? If you’re a good normal person, we’ll get along pretty well. If there is attraction and chemistry between us on top of it, that will be fantastic. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, London, Seoul, Hong Kong, Riviera Maya, The Southern, Small Bar, the Girl and the Goat, Maude's, Blue Line for the Wednesday martini nights, Revolution, Landmark Theater, Wrigley Field...

Favorite things

Indie films, Rolling Stones, The Smiths, The XX, Bob Dylan, Beastie Boys, David Sedaris, Jane Austen, Henry the VIII, Downton Abbey, Stuff You Should Know, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, my crockpot, Instagram

For fun

Catching up with friends over dinner or brunch, going to movies (just started a bi-weekly movie club), taking photos, dancing, travelling, seeing live bands, etc.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris, Dark Places by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but I don't go to church regularly.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of the Art Institute of Chicago