
jman12g

44 year old man | Niskayuna, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles of Schenectady, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here We Go!

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back, overall. II'd say I'm pretty easy to get to know- sorry, no brooding complexities here. I enjoy snappy conversations with the filter off. . My family and friends are most important to me. We have each others' back no matter what. I have two beautiful daughters who are true characters and will always come first. I have 50/50 custody, so I do have free time on my hands. I'm very open to new experiences that don't involve possible plummets from high altitudes. I like to get outdoors and am equally as happy hanging out or catching a movie. I'm up for taking day trips around the area, but also love to travel. This area has a lot to offer, but so does the rest of the world. I lived in and around DC for a long time and really enjoy the divirsity of experiences cities have to offer, so weekend trips to NYC/Boston are winners. I'm looking to connect with someone who is pretty easygoing, knowledgable about her world, quick on her feet, able to hold her own in conversations, and insightful without analyzing things to death (Although I've been known to). I Attractiveness is great, but personality goes a lot further.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i'm a bit of an anglophile, so london. then san francisco, atl, and dc where my best friends are. the track, vegas...and vegas

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

any scorcese movie, hbo/ amc original programming- curb, treme, boardwalk, mad men, breaking bad -jazz (real jazz- no synthesizers/flutes ), classic rock, "classic" rap- i don't know if this is a genre, but it should be indian,thai, italian

For fun

I'm a sports junkie, but that's not a prerequisite for my match, by any stretch. -sort of getting into biking

Last read

Just finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Now she's playing with fire. the new yorker, i'm always 4 issues behind. team of rivals- lincoln book- been reading it last year and a half- trying to match his presidency



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral