
mee1028

26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams~

In her own words

I'm a very hard worker and take pride in what I do. I graduated from Canisius College with a Bachelor's degree in Childhood and Special Education, and I just finished my Masters degree in Literacy. I am a Special Education Teacher at an alternative school. When I'm not working, I love to workout, I love to be with my friends and family, go to concerts, go to movies, watch/go to hockey and football games, and have a few drinks at a decent bar. I also like traveling and trying out new things and looking for someone to share those experiences with me. I also love low key nights, staying in and watching movies in sweat pants. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, genuine, and has a great personality. A best friend and boyfriend, who loves sports...go BUFFALO!! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel...he's awesome :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying any new restaurants...I usually like to go out locally around where I live, and also go out around Allen, Hertel and Elmwood with my friends for a few drinks on weekends...I also love going to bills and sabres games.

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like any type of music except for heavy metal, ive recently gotten into country and I suprisingly have come to like it! ...for tv, i love watching anything on hgtv, tlc, or bravo...for movies, i mostly like comedies, dramas, and thrillers

For fun

I love to shop and workout....i also like going to concerts, movies, sporting events and go out with my friends on weekends....when it's nice out, i like being outside and going to the beach I also play in a softball bar league over the summer!

Last read

I'm mostly reading books for my Master's program right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at an alternative school and work with kids who have special needs :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and a little Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Born and Raised Catholic, but don't practice it much...I usually go for the main holidays Christmas and Easter
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just obtained my teacher certification, and I am currently working on my Masters! :)