
Lana407

22 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-23 within 11 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could settle down.But I can't settle.

In her own words

Hi guys :D my name is Alana but people call me Lala for short. I was born and raised in Florida but I have seen the world. I am big on traveling and trying new things;i believe it keeps a person well rounded. First things first I am very family oriented, I do believe low key I was raised by undercover clowns because I am a comedian through in through. :) I LOVE to laugh and spend the majority of my time doing so...after all it is the best calorie burner. I attend Valencia Community College but at the moment I am in Cosmetology school...it's pretty much where my passion resides . An old soul would be the best way to describe me, I like to read and would rather stay in than be out partying and getting drunk...so yeah the phrase "young,wild,and free" definitely doesn't fit me, it's more like "young,tamed,but free"lol but enough about me what I am looking for is someone who is open minded, funny, ambitious, family oriented,athletic, and who can find the fun in doing the simplest things in life. Of course the list goes on but I'll just leave it at that, if you would like to know more just set aside that pride and hit that message button =]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I honesty do not go out that much, the common hot spot I go to on the regular is the movies.

Favorite things

1. I enjoy staying in and watching movies. Some of my favorite movies are People Like Us, Warrior, A Little Bit of Heaven, Think Like a Man, and 50 First Dates 2.I absolutely love pasta 3.I listen to a variety of music 4.I'm into reality television

For fun

I usually spend my time watching movies with my family and traveling to different countries. Really anything is fun, you just have to be around the right people =]

Last read

I read so much I couldn't even tell you what the last thing I read was lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
I attend Valencia Community College but I am currently in cosmetology school.