Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Southbayhf

28 year old woman | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here we go!

In her own words

Lets see...gree up in the south bay and after living in the sf/bay area for 5 years i am back! I think that people who know me best would say that I'm genuine and down to earth. I just graduated from USC with my masters (yay!). I place a lot of importance on being active and I love working out...running, boxing classes etc. next up on my list is to get into road biking and stand up paddling! Family is super important to me as well. What else...music...mumford, Florence and the machine, sia, zeppelin and the grateful dead, Bon iver, skrillex to work out... All the good stuff! :) I'm looking for someone who is just as goal oriented as me and is passionate about something in their life. Someone who places a lot of importance on athletics (not just going to the gym but outdoor stuff too!). Someone who can teach me something...I love to learn! If you're down to earth and enjoys a nice but of sarcasm, good music, and laughing we might do alright!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

the cat...cutest thing ever...really isn't mine, she's my roommates...but I kind of fell in love! I grew up with german shepards

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I left my heart in san francisco...it's my favorite city! (if you have ever done bay to breakers and can understand why that is my favorite holiday then we can at least be friends!)

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

music-- mumford and sons, florence and the machine, bon iver, classic rock

For fun

I love waking up to a perfect cup of coffee with just a bit of half and half, going for a run to start my day... :)

Last read

heroin diaries (nikki sixx's diary), starting to read 50 shades of grey...I just finished grad school so now I'm starting fun reads! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley for undergrad, USC graduate school