

34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream.

In his own words

My sister once told me that you could learn about me by looking in the trunk of my car. I don’t think she meant it as a compliment, but I actually think it’s true. Yeah maybe it’s a little disorganized, but it’s also filled with some awesome stuff. You’re always going to find wetsuits in my trunk. Yes, I surf. I won’t bore you with the “zen” of surfing because you’ve probably heard it before, but lets just say there are worse ways to start your day than by catching some waves in the Pacific. I also keep a yoga mat in my car at all times because yoga is cool. If you don’t think yoga is cool then I don’t need you in my life...namaste. I like to stay physically active and engaged with the world. I’m not hanging out at home playing World of Warcraft. Sometimes it’s swimming or surfing, sometimes it’s yoga, sometimes it’s spinning at the gym. Sure, all this stuff keeps me in decent shape, but that’s not why I do it. I’m not that dude at the gym who admires himself at the mirror for too long, checking out the definition in his muscles. Lets face it, that dude is a tool. I do all this stuff because it’s fun and I love it. If you ever catch me looking in the mirror admiring my 6-pack, you have permission to slap me in the face. That being said, I like to kick back and relax as much as the next guy too. I love music. Who doesn’t, right? Its a big part of my life. There’s no better way to unwind than listening to some good tunes, whether I’m at an Incubus concert at the Hollywood Bowl with 20,000 ppl, or listening to my ipod at my condo all by my lonesome - it’s all good. If you’re especially nice to me, maybe I’ll strum you a song on my better look out Jack Johnson because I’m going to show you how it’s really done. Just in case you didn’t figure it out from my photos, I come from a Chinese background, but I was born and raised in the US. I speak a little Mandarin but with a bit of a surfer accent. Unlike many of my fellow Asians, my family is blessed with some decent height. I’m like 6’ 1”, nearly 6’ 3” when I’m really rockin my pompadour. I know that's not exactly Yao Ming territory, but lets face it, that dude is a total freak. He must be bumping his melon into everything. Well there you have it. Hopefully I’ve given you a bit of an idea who I am (if that’s even possible on one of these profiles). I’m looking for a fun loving, active girl who shares similar interests. Not too complicated, right? Shoot me an email and lets get coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It's a thrilling drama about a girl who uncovers a prominent family's corrupt lineage. Fun, fast read. Cured my insecurities of being a slow reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference