

34 year old woman | Lenexa, KS, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't start living life without me!

In her own words

FYI: I am not a member at this time so I cannot read emails sent. If you want to contact me you can find me on p o f right now. Same screen name. :) looking fwd to hearing from you. About Me: I am just a girl looking for someone to enjoy life with. I want someone who can make me laugh, be there in the good times and bad, love me with all they have, be a best friend and most importantly just make me happy. My family is a huge part of my life and I love them dearly, but I want someone in my life that would be willing to build our own family together. When I am in a relationship I usually put everything I have into it. I am not one to look at relationships lightly and expect honesty and faithfulness from my partner. I love movies, going out to eat, spending time with my friends and family. I like to go out, but staying home and relaxing is good with me as well. I look forward to what God has in store for me because I know His plan is better than mine. Who I'm Looking For: First and foremost I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, because the strongest relationships are built on trust and without that, you have nothing. I need someone who is going to compliment me for me, bring my best qualities I have to the surface and hopefully I do the same. It is important they are honest, faithful, loyal, honorable and has good morals. They must be willing to go to Church with me and not because I am going, but because they want to and think it is important. My family is very important to me, so whoever you are needs to be a good role model for my nephew and niece. I also would like someone who likes to laugh, joke around, smile, be sarcastic and have a good time wherever they might be. Random facts about me... -I have had my motorcycle license since I was 16. -I get pedicures on a regular basis. -I have a lead foot when it comes to driving. -I am a horrible speller. -I have naturally curly hair. -My dad and I have an ongoing competition of who has the highest credit score....I think I'm winning! ;) -My cat, Belle, goes wherever I go. She's very spoiled. -I don't eat fish, I hate the smell, but I do like calimari, shrimp and crab. -I love onions. -I grew a garden this's still growing, but the tomatoes were quite impressive! :) -I like to go out but I like to stay home as well. -Random things make me giggle. -I am an apple/Mac buyer..and supporter -I sleep with a fan on in the summer and an electric blanket in the winters. -I am not a sports fan... I know that's bad, but it's the truth. -I am known as the 'good cook' around my friends back home. -I have lived in 6 states so far, plan on KC being one of the last I hope. -I'm addicted to Burt's Bees Chapstick. Just moved to Lenexa from Georgia ....loving it already!!! Would love to hear from you if your interested! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat named Belle...we come as a package deal! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Tennessee, I have always wanted to go to Australia, but haven't been yet.

Favorite things

iphone, Apple computers, ipad, Netflix, Flip flops, Burt's Bee's Chapstick....I'm addicted! :)

For fun

Whatever I do I am usually satisfied as long as I have good company with me.

Last read

I really don't have a huge passion for reading so the only time I read is when it is for wk w/ those good ol' boring medical books or reading a magazine while on a plane, which I usually end up just flipping through the pages & look at the pictures!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Labor & Delivery Nurse. What could beat seeing a miracle of life being born everyday at work?!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a Nazarene Church. Dating a Christian is a must.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Registered Nurse.