Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IMTripleFun

42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Masculine Midwesterner, sweet with a little spice, looking for a man to spend some time with.

In his own words

Masculine Midwesterner looking for a sexy intellectual guy, someone intelligent and educated, but still able to enjoy life. I am a nice guy and I respect other people. Exercise is important to me, but I am terrible at sports. I love spicy food of all types and travelling the world. My job has me busy at some times and off for days at others, so I am independent and need to be with someone that is independent too. I have the energy and outlook of a younger person, so no boring people need apply. I am looking for a partner that I share things in common with, some similar outlooks on life as well as some variances. Enough to keep our minds and bodies together (yours on top of mine) in such a way that we can help each other grow. I like movies and television, particularly shows like True Blood and Game of Thrones at the moment. I find NCIS mindless and cannot believe it is the #1 show in America. If it is your favorite, tell me why. I like mainstream movies like Bridesmaids, but really get into indie films and foreign language films. The last movie I watched was Night of the Iguana. Great! One of my favorite films of all time is Raise The Red Lantern. Take that Desperate Housewives! You probably should be willing and able to read subtitles to go out with me. My taste is food is somewhat eclectic. I prefer spicy food like Thai and Indian and that is mostly what I eat though I have an odd obsession with DiGiorno pizzas. I guess that is the suburban Detroit upbringing rearing it's ugly head :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Marty's. Restaurants in Andersonville. I love Pop's and Quartino in the Gold Coast. All of Lincoln Park and the lake shore!

Favorite things

Indian food. Thai food. Gym classes. Vino Nobile wine. Sleeping late and staying up late. Yoga, lifting and running.

For fun

Biking and running by the lake. Movies and television. Dinners with friends in Andersonville and Lincoln Square. Travelling the entire world. I like to take 3-4 big trips a year.

Last read

Right now I am reading Love in the Time of Cholera . I am almost finished. Next up something a little more simple: World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference