
skibum949

59 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm close to being completely retired and I'm...

In his own words

I'm close to being completely retired and I'm looking for an awesome woman who is ready to travel the world , who is adventurous , loving thoughtful ,athletic, trustworthy ,sexy ,filled with laughter and love, dependable and can be my best friend. I don't care if you have the perfect figure,but would like someone who takes pride in themselves. I know you're out there . If you too seek to spend the rest of your life in a loving caring ,laughter and adventure filled relationship then drop me a line. I don't do games or drama and I crave the same in my partner. I prefer someone who lives nearby, 50 miles is my max. I've done the long distance thing and it never works out. But I will keep an open mind. Not into tattoos ,piercings, drama, needy people. Not judging, just saying.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coastlines , mountains , beaches, Europe, Latin countries, Ski areas, TAHOE!! Oceans, Cruise Ships Hiking trails, Sequoia/Yosemite, San Francisco ,Hawaii etc ,etc . Australia and Italy ,fishing in Alaska are on my travel wish list. Motor home ?

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Skiing, remodeling properties, investing, traveling, cooking , music, bbq with friends/family , relationships, ocean, watching sports, weekend getaways (or longer), comedy, 60 minutes , reading the morning paper with my coffee.

For fun

Beaches , mountains , travel, Europe , boating biking, investing , family, BBQ , drinking wine and the music is rockin, Cooking together, snow skiing, snorkeling, Hawaii , cuddling by fireplace , Comedy clubs,watching movies,and 100 other things!

Last read

I read the newspapers daily. Currently reading How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
It won't let you say semi-retired , but that best describes me for now. Within a few months ,that will change to completely retired (YAHOO), but I'll still have real estate investments to manage.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
first generation American, my parent s were from Czechoslovakia, displaced by WWII
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Strongly believe in Karma , living by the "Golden Rule"
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference