
jrhame33

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved to Houston.

In his own words

Hi :) I'm Justin. I'm a laid back easy going guy that is very outgoing. I love to laugh and have fun. Life is to short not to fully enjoy it while you can. I moved up here to Houston about 2 months ago because I accepted a new accounting job with Sysco. It's different for me going from knowing everyone in SA to only knowing a hand full of people in Houston but change is good. I loved SA. I try to go back one weekend a month to see all my friends. I am liking Houston so far but I haven't done much here besides work. Now that deer season is over I won't be at my ranch during the weekends and hope to experience a lot more of Houston. I've never done this online dating thing before but decided to give it a try since I really don't know anyone in Houston. I have my MBA from Texas A&M. Gig'em Aggies!!!! I love to do things outdoors. I've been hunting all my life and go fishing when I get the opportunity too. When its warm outside I love being around the water with friends. Whether it be tubing the river, going out on the lake, hanging out at the beach or chilling at a pool party. I love sports, especially college football. I use to play semi-pro football a few years ago and I played football and baseball growing up. My teams are Texas A&M, Spurs, Texans, Astros and Rangers. I can't wait for Astros season to start. Even though they are not going to be good it's always fun to go to game. I'm very social but there are definitely nights where I just want to get a red box and stay in. I like going out to variety of places from local hole in the wall bars to big clubs just depending on what's going on and who all is going out. Country bars are also a favorite of mine but I'm normally down to go where ever everyone wants to go. I'm always up for trying out new places. I love traveling and going on trips but don't get to do it as much as I wish I could. I love going on ski trips and Vegas is a lot of fun too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New to Houston so still trying to find some. Any suggestions?

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like most music but country is my favorite. Especially Texas country. I love going to concerts.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, concerts, lake, river, pool, beach, hunting, fishing, country bars, travel, Hanging out with friends and being social, anything that sounds fun at the time. I'm always open to try new things

Last read

Car and Driver while waiting for an oil change



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accounting manager. Plan to sit for my CPA soon. I use to have my own company and wouldn't mind starting up another one in the future. Its always nice to work for your self.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Baptist. I don't go to church as often as I should but plan on trying to go more often once I find a church I like in Houston.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from Texas A&M University Bachelors in Accounting from Texas State University