
geronimosan

42 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finding Sunshine In Seattle

In his own words

I am very passionate about creating and telling stories, in text or on film. I love to travel and explore, and typically have some sort of camera strapped to my hand. I believe in working hard and playing hard, both in life and in relationships. A dinner train outing, a weekend getaway, a night of horror movies, a good conversation over glasses of wine, sitting together in silence staring at a crackling fire - I enjoy most everything. I'm hoping to find someone genuine with a kind heart and a sense of humor, who is communicative and loyal, adventurous, and playful. Someone who has passions and aspirations, has the drive and ambition to chase those dreams, and is unwilling to settle when life becomes difficult. A strong partner in life, and in family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky to have been able to travel quite a bit - Austria, China, Singapore, Spain, Brazil, Mexico, Canada, and most US states. My favs so far have been Salem, MA, on Halloween, and Vienna.

Favorite things

I love the autumn - shuffling through thick layers of colorful leaves on the sidewalk, the smell of wood fires clinging to the freshly chilled air, watching the slowly balding trees sway in the wind, corn mazes, hayrides, pumpkins, Indian corn...

For fun

Photography, writing, filmmaking, relax to a movie on the home theater, cook a nice homemade meal, play a little acoustic guitar, read, work on the computer, go for a scenic drive, take a weekend getaway roadtrip.

Last read

Juggling a few: One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (have never read the classic itself), Women of the Asylum (research for a novel), and House on Haunted Hill: A William Castle Annotated Screamplay (screenplay by one of my favorite director).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Historically I've been a computer engineer, but recently was able to meld my creative passions and my day job by creating a Video Producer role for myself at a large computer industry company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, German, and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral