Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Carolinagirl0527

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert catchy title here!

In her own words

I figure if we are both on here it’s because we haven’t found what we are looking for . I am hoping that neither one of us can be summed up in these few short boxes, but guess it is a start! As for me, I am a New York transplant. I moved here for work, take it seriously and hope to be my own boss someday. Outside of work I am very laid back and down to earth. I enjoy exploring NYC. I love to travel domestically and internationally, I would love to fill my passport prior to its expiration date! I find myself more into wine bars or dive bars and not so much into clubs. When I go out it's to hang out with friends and enjoy the company I am with, not out to hunt for a man (which is probably why I ended up here!). I come from a large family and they are hands down the most important thing in my life. I enjoy staying active taking various classes at the gym. I love watching sports, especially if they are live and always wish I had been blessed with the ability to play them well! I may not be able to hit a home run but I can cook and they say the way to mans heart is through his stomach, right? As for what I am looking for (warning: this is going to be a run-on sentence but they are important qualities, some of which probably go without saying) someone who is also laid back/down to earth, family orienanted, mature, funny (or at least able to laugh), hard working, honest, loyal, interested in traveling, love dogs, comfortable with a good balance of staying in and going out to ake advantage of all New York has to offer. Hopefully you are past the stage/age of playing games and are looking for a relationship with substance. Additionally, hopefully you don't type in all caps or have self portraits in the mirror...with your shirt off. That shoud get us started....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

*Napa Valley/San Fran*St. Simons Island*China*Summer time in Tahoe*Cabo*Atlanta*Hawaii*London* Looking forward to traveling to Bora Bora, Australia, Africa and beyond.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

The beach.fire crackling in the fire place.cooking for someone special.SEC football.live sports.my yellow lab.Gamecocks.Country music.any winery.Mexican food.

Last read

I usually thumb through Shape Magazine and Southern Living, I read books when I have a few days to devote to it on the beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go Gamecocks!