
ms_sls

49 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why is this so difficult?

In her own words

A little about me…I work hard and play hard, however I appreciate the opportunity to stay in on a Friday evening to enjoy each other’s company. I am laid back, I go with the flow, although I do tend to be on the serious side and need someone to make me laugh and lighten up. I truly try to treat others as I want to be treated, and I expect and deserve that same courtesy in return. I can clean up with the best of them for formal affairs, but I can also hold my own in jeans and boots. I need a partner whom I am physically attracted; when I see or hear from him my heart skips a beat, and his beauty is far greater on the inside. I am looking for a true gentleman, friend, companion and unconditional love. A man of character and integrity, someone to share each other’s goals and dreams, support each other during the ups and downs of life without additional drama, an equal partnership looking out in the same direction. It should go without saying that trust and communication are key components to a strong successful relationship. Finally, a man that is emotionally ready to be in a Committed Exclusive Relationship if both agree that is the next logical step.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I currently have two cats, however I love larger dogs and plan to get another Labrador in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Max's Wine Dive, Segaris, people watching at Uptown Tasting Room, sushi is always high on my list, time at Memorial Park or in the sun.

Favorite things

Weekend road trips to visit friends, Intimate dinners at home, playing on the beach, walking/running at the park or listening to jazz with a nice glass of red wine.

For fun

I am very high energy and always on the go. If there is nothing to do, I'll find something. You'll find me most mornings at Memorial Park walking a couple laps. I enjoy dinner parties at home, dining out, live music or time catching up with friends

Last read

Devil in the City of White which details the Chicago World Exposition fair back in the 1890's. Any Randy Wayne White novel and Loving Frank, a novel about the affair of Frank Lloyd Wright & Mamah Borthwick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Chicagoland area until '97 when I ventured south to be in the warmth, first stopping in Augusta, GA - yes Augusta National is really that gorgeous during the Masters, then down to Fort Myers, FL and now here in Houston since 2007.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral