Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lovinglife9617

50 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love making everyday Valentines Day!

In his own words

I am at a really great place in my life right now. I have a wonderful 17 year-old son, a great career that I love, and amazing family and friends. Life experiences have made me the person that I am today and I am really excited about my future! I am looking for that one person. I know she is out there and she has four main characteristics. First, she has an amazing smile. I am looking for the one that smiles because she loves her life and is internally happy. If she has kids she loves them with all her heart and places them first in her life. She loves what she does for a living. She smiles because her life is in order and likes to have fun and keep relationships fresh. Second, she has to appreciate a guy who: - cherishes love and affection, - enjoys treating his partner like a lady, - needs to give compliments to her because he appreciates her, - wants to keep the relationship fresh by planning fun, adventurous and exciting activities together, and - likes sending silly notes to her just because. ☺ Third, and this is really important…. I am looking for someone who really likes to kiss. Long, slow, wonderful kisses. And finally… She must have a sense of humor. It doesn’t matter what her special sense of humor might be. She just needs to find humor in everyday life. Because I do.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the greatest dog in the world. Her name is Sarah and she is a Golden Retriever.

Favorite hot spots

The Hollywood Bowl, Disneyland, Javiers, Surf and Sand Hotel in Laguna Beach, window shopping through the fine art stores in Laguna Beach, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Angels Stadium, Segerstrom Concert Hall, South Coast Plaza, etc...

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like exploring new adventures: weekend getaways, new restaurants, finding a great concert in the park, etc.

For fun

I love going to concerts, bike riding, hiking, going to sporting events (Go UCLA Bruins), spending times with friends, and enjoying life. I also love going to Disneyland. My son and I have season passes and we go all the time.

Last read

Favorite author is John Grisham. Currently reading 50 Shades of Grey. I want to know what all the hoopla is about. Should I be afraid? "The Five Love Languages". Please Google it or buy it and tell me what you think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Project Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in living a good life and treating all people with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCLA with a Mechanical Engineering degree and then went to Cal State Long Beach and earned my MBA in Finance. These two experiences have helped me tremendously in my career.