
CDRSeth

38 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have learned that to be with those I like is enough." - Walt Whitman

In his own words

I'm still debating if this is how i want to meet people - i think you know exactly how i feel. Because of my indecision, i still haven't signed up for all the services, but i thought i'd fill everything out just in case i do sign up. I enjoy the outoors and physical activity, but i'm also very content with lounging around, or going out to enjoy a good movie and a tasty meal. I strongly believe in it's not what you do, but who you do it with. I love trying new things and would love to find a partner who feels the same way - someone who will challenge me to do new things like yoga, SUP, ballroom dancing, etc...i'm sure i can enjoy just about anything as long as the company is right. Don't be fooled into thinking I always need someone; i'm perfectly content and very good at being independent, and getting myself to learn and try new things all on my own.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I plan on having two English yellow Labrador Retrievers, one male and one female.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches south of Newport are my favorites, although any beach or harbor will do. I also enjoy the eastern Sierras; Yosemite is my favorite National Park. Disneyland is also a fun place to chat and people-watch.

Favorite things

I love sailing. If i could be anywhere in the world, i'd be on a sailboat in the Caribbean or South Pacific with two labs and you.

For fun

I love being outside and i love water, but the most important element is good company. Anything can be fun as long as the company is right.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's "Outliers" - i like how he quantifies what we've known all along, it takes a village AND a lot of luck for a child to become successful. I try to switch back and forth between a classic fiction and a current non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My primary job is working for an entertainment company. I also have a consulting business on the side - my only clients are family and friends and i provide services at cost. I also do accounting for a family business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral