
GreyCorduroySuit

33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
sea monkeys are nothing but brine shrimp!

In his own words

i am really hoping to meet someone on the east side ( hollywood, los feliz, silver lake, echo park, eagle rock, downtown, etc..), i love it here, and rarely leave my little 10 mile radius. im pretty new in the area, and the novelty of being able to ride my bike pretty much where ever id want to go hasn't begun to wear off, and for some reason the idea of a bicycle romance is oddly appealing to me.. anyway, maybe we like some of the same stuff. i listen to some indie bands like my bloody valentine, neutral milk hotel, the smiths, at-the-drive-in, yo la tengo, b&s, pinback, pavement, stereolab, tortise, broken social scene, the unicorns. but also some soul, funk, old r&b and rocksteady like funkadelic, curtis mayfield, delroy wilson and also electronic music like joseph nothing, soft pink truth, and global goon. and also salsa rhumba afro-cuban music: poncho sanchez, eddie palmeri... my real passion if for all kinds of good architecture and design, and i love what i do working in the real estate field. one of the reason I came to this area was to study the buildings of my favorite architects (wright, schindler, lautner, neutra....), I also have another business I am starting, so between sketching buildings, and running my business I don't get much time to go out. when i do, it tends to degenerate to drunken debauchery with friends, and i don't really get to meet as many different people as I would like.

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Last read

dork magazine. spelunking for dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently studying to obtain my real estate brokers license
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference