

26 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello! You made it this far, so we are off to a good start. :-) About everyone else its hard to describe oneself, so here are some fun facts. - Just graduated with my Bachelors in Business, concentration: Marketing. - I currently work at my favorite global fashion store. I'm very ambitious and wont stop till I reach the top! (That sounds like a song I've heard before..) -In the past I've been a homebody, but now I am have this adventurous attitude, I want to do and explore everything! I have recently been doing this thing called "tourist for a day" and have been visiting landmarks, new restaurants and hidden gems in the city... So fun! (Care to join?) -I LOVE music. Favorites are top 40, old school R&B, and Pop. ( I grew up in the 90's) - I retired from basketball after my team and I became 1st place Champions in our the 8th grade. - I can easily put on a cocktail dress and be girly, as I can be in sweats and a jersey. - HUGE Sharks year boys :-) -My friends would describe as a goofball, I love to make people laugh. - I am most definitely a foodie, and willing to try anything once. -I love going to live music shows. Whether it be Pop, Rap, R&B, Country, Latin, House, you will most likely find me on the dance floor. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is kind and honest, confident, not cocky. Other than that, I'm not picky. Everyone is different and has something different to offer. I date all races, shapes and sizes. All I ask is for you to be honest and be yourself. I'll like you more for it! Online dating is tricky, so Id say lets just hang out and see if there is a connection. Want to know more?.... Why not send me a hello?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Lexie (she's mixed with something unknown to me, so shes smaller than most normal sized labs.)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music, good people and good fun.

Favorite things

Live music, watching my fav team win the game, rainy days, burritos, exploring cities, the smell of fresh flowers, shopping, watching a good movie, dancing, spa days (as rare as they are), game nights, shoes, and laughter ;)

For fun

Music shows/concerts, dining out, sporting events, nightclubs/dancing, movies, Staying in, exploring cities and what they have to offer.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo, Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Im African American and Irish
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral