
Gymrat1083

31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cause when the sun goes down it'll get a...

In his own words

Cause when the sun goes down it'll get a little hotter,make an old boy's heart beat a little harder I know I can't lose cause it's going down smooth tonight, baby, one ain't enough man may I have another Sitting 'round the fire gettin' drunk on each other, every day I pray I thank God I got her she's the moon in my shine, the whiskey in my water!!!" Major points for you if you can name the artist and the tune! Just like everyone else, I truly feel thats what I am looking for! Hello all and thank you for viewing my profile! I have been kind of lost with what to have it say here so instead, I asked my siblings and a couple close friends how they would describe me. The answers I got were family oriented, hard working, dedicated, loyal, funny but sarcastic as well, good sense of humor, and awesome singer(total lie about singing!) I love my family. They are my rock. I truly dont know where I would be without them. I tend to have a little bit of a competitive side to me. It's all in good fun though. I love working out. I am always up at the gym usually when I'm not at work. I have found its a very good stress reliever and it has also made me mentally strong and teaches you you can push forward at times even when you feel you cant. I have never been married or have any kids and I would kind of prefer to have the same in a potential partner. I do enjoy going to bars from time to time and watching the fights with friends or just going out for a nice dinner. I am kinda over my "Clubbin" days. Ultimately, I am looking for a girl that is family oriented, doesn't take life too seriously, is athletic and active, likes to go out and have fun, but also can sit at home with me, cuddle up on the couch and watch movies or make dinner together. I like the whole team aspect. lol. Good luck to all and I hope to hear from you! :) Btw, I would really like to get past the technology part out to an extent and would rather actually talk than text. I'm sorry but it's so much better. I prefer hearing somebody laugh out loud than seeing 3 letters. Call me old fashioned, but I believe that makes the whole communication situation go that much better

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia is the major place I want to go to vacation. I like variety. I like chinese places, steakhouses, just anything. I like trying different things.

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time would have to be Goonies. I love eating chocolate. That is probably my biggest weakness along with pizza. Favorite tv show would probably be Seinfeld or Two a Half Men

For fun

I just really like being active. I try and get to the gym about 4-5 times a week. I also like hiking, camping, fishing, and just doing outdoorsy stuff. I love watching my movies at home too though.

Last read

Either a book about working out or a self motivation book. I have also been dipping into the Chris Kyle books(American Sniper and American Gun. He was a Navy Seal that got killed trying to help a veteran). I have so much respect people of our country



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a shipping department in a local warehouse. I would also like to get certified in fitness training.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, German
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Want to get certified in Personal Training.