
ZachT76

38 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ambitious And Sarcastic!! :)

In his own words

About Me: I feel like everything in my life is finally in synch. I’ve had my own literary management company now for 8 years and I love helping my clients achieve their dreams. In December of 2010, I decided to put the same dedication I have to my work into my health. In just seven months with a personal trainer—who was more like a Turkish prison guard—I’d lost 65 pounds. I’ve made a lifestyle change for the better and I’m never going back. I even got a tattoo to commemorate my achievement—you can ask me what it’s of on our first date :). Yet there is one more lifestyle change I’d really like to make, one thing yet to be in synch with a professional and personal life I find so fulfilling: I’d love to find a woman with whom I can share my happiness. I’d love to find a woman I can’t stop thinking about; I just want to take care of her, protect and support her, and make her happy. I want the warmth of being with someone I find truly special, someone I want to dedicate my life to. My parents have been married for 43 years and they are my model. The woman for me will become a part of my family—and they and I will cherish her. About You: You know a great movie is all about great characters. You are one. You are passionate, the type who always dreamed of being a lawyer and put herself through law school—or perhaps just the gal who checks out 15 cookbooks from the local library, anxious to learn to cook before meeting my parents, and ends up covered in flour in the kitchen. You are eager to run a 5k for charity with me. You accept my fantasy sports teams and my love of video games—because I will always accept your girls’ nights, love of trashy romance novels, and Pilates classes (heck I’d join you on the last one). You have a cutesy nickname for me that you only use in private. You can appreciate watching a Coen Brothers movie in sweatpants as much as dinner and dancing on the town in that killer dress you picked out last week. You love dogs. You playfully command me to wear the paisley tie instead of the green one because “it just looks so good.” You can hold your own amidst the strong personalities in my family. You let me hold your hand through a whole movie. You love to kiss me whenever, wherever, and you couldn’t care less who’s watching.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Kalamazoo College, Kalamazoo, MI

Last read

Steve Jobs book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral