Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TakingChances611

39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's looking at you!

In her own words

I am easy-going, down to earth, and a sucker for the one that makes me laugh. My humor is sarcastic (east coast upbringing) and will always tell it like it is, but I have a soft underbelly and can't even watch a humane society commercial as they will make me cry or go out and adopt them all. My family and friends mean the world to me and I am very close to them. I have been described as "sweet with an edge" and that is me in a nutshell. My interests are all over the place and I am curious in nature and would like to find someone who is open-minded as well. Honesty, integrity and kindness goes a long way with me, but shouldn't it with everyone? I am looking for a meaningful relationship, hopefully the stuff that gives me butterflies in my stomach when I think of him and look forward to the exploring the future with, the stuff that makes me come out from being a closet hopeless romantic...you know? On a funny note, my sweet, sweet grandmother told me recently that God is sending him and he is on his way down from the heavens. I told her that Lucifer fell from the heavens and he didn't end up in a good place so there you have it. I am leaving it up to Match.com. She didn't find that funny.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a maltipoo and she has tested a new level of patience I did not know I was capable of having

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach in OB, Donovan's Prime Seafood, Searsuckers, coastline of CA and OR, wine country (CA, OR and Italy...gotta get to France), anywhere that has a waterfall, NYC (my home town)

Favorite things

snuggling with my dog, exploring new restaurants/foods/wines, music (various kinds), New England fall, waterfalls, my baby blanket, Sunday football when the Chargers are winning...or at least, playing well. sigh.

For fun

yoga, cooking, wine tasting, hanging with friends, reading, watching movies/shows, musicals, football

Last read

Battle Hymn of a Tiger Mom, and I am almost embarrassed to admit that I thoroughly enjoyed the trilogy of the Hunger Games and Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral