
irelandbound74

40 year old woman | Poth, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want the perfect guy,just the perfect guy for me .

In her own words

im looking for someone who can let go of the past, move forward to the future. i dont care if you were married, but be over the ex please. i want a real gentleman that treats his woman like a real lady. Im strong and independent, but I would like a partner to lean on and share with. i want a "prince charming" that is really ready to find the lady of his dreams. If you are not this person, thats ok, just please move on. Im too old for games and too smart to believe that anyone can be changed by someone else. Be ready for happiness, God, and forever if you choose to pursue me. No games. Come with an open mind and open heart. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

have 2 tabby cats(1that is almost he size of a medium dog) and a malti poo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coast. Anywhere with my children that expands our knowledge or lets us try something new.

Favorite things

We love Christian rock. I listen to country, classical, classic rock. Anything that I can get lost in and feel good listening to.

For fun

I love watching my daughter in sporys. She is so athletic! My son is more an intelligent,creative like me. Im always doing something with my children. We love museums, sports, fishing and camping

Last read

I read the Bible daily. Newspaper every Sunday. Cooking magazines or medical journals -anything I can learn something new. Occasionally I find a good medical mystery that I get engrossed in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im working as a PRN. Nurse. Im always oncall, but I get to make my schedule and try new places till I find the right company that I want to be associated with permanently
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am in church every Sunday. I love my church. Its a small town and they have become my family.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree
I started at the bottom and im working my way up. My ultimate goal is to get my MSN. I love nursing and there is always something new going on in the medical field