Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

0XOXOX0

28 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about taking chances...

In her own words

I love to travel (went on a tour to travel 18 countries in Europe plus others...) and see new places but my favorite is when it is completely spontaneous (like my move to LA from New Jersey right after New Years with only three weeks notice to everyone!!). I live life on the edge and love to color outside the lines but know when the lines are the boundary. I am very independent and always there for my friends and family. I am honest, loyal and good hearted. I am fun, down to earth and make the best of what life has to offer (glass half full kind of girl!). I have a lot of dreams and ambitions and ready to share with someone who feels the same way. I am tired of the bar scene and working long hours doesn't make it easy to meet "Mr.Right". I don't know if online dating is the answer but you don't know until you try. I am not looking for the "game" or the "chase" I think if you find the right person and they can mentally and physically challenge you everyday that is what should be the turn-on not the wait 3 days after a date to message them. I get told by many, “you’re much better in person than paper” So with that being said… Take a chance

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My family rescues dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel!! Traveled 18 countries in Europe plus some. Ive been to almost every state in the US. There is ALWAYS more to see, even if you have been to the same place twice!

Favorite things

I love to travel, try new restaurants, see new places. In conclusion, I love anything that brings further education and knowledge to better me.

For fun

I moved to LA right after New Years. There is a ton I want to do for fun!! Ive already been to Santa Barbara, Paso Robles, San Fran, Napa, Sonoma, Healdsburg, Ontario and San Deigo.

Last read

I love the "girly" books about relationships and business interests. From owning my own business and (obviously) trying to find the "right" relationship, I love reading books where I relate to the character.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a trendsetter and fashion forecaster for a large bath/body and home fragrance company in Midtown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Celebrate 3 Holidays a year with my family that is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral