Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 in Nevada, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a tall, clean cut, white guy. no tats,...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a tall, clean cut, white guy. no tats, no piercings. Unless you count an ear piercing from high school!? Just not my thing. I've been in Vegas since i was a kid,originally from East Coast. Coming from food and beverage and also sales,i'm a face to face kind of person. No endless emails or being flaky. Let's meet up and see if there's any chemistry. Body language and energy are very important! I started young in raising a family. Now my step son is grown and on his own. I'm ready to meet someone special. Let's hang out and get to know each other and see if there's a possibility for something greater. I enjoy going out to restaurants ,seeing shows,going to comedy clubs and being active. I do have a side of me that loves adrenaline rush.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love all animals! I want to swim with the dolphins and cage dive with sharks! I want to Experience an African safari. That would be amazing!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever you and i are! ;-)

Favorite things

Angels, unicorns, butterflies!! Lol... Not kidding about the Angels though...

For fun

Great food, better company, Awesome music! Long, deep glances and conversation. ;-)

Last read

Deepak Chopra: "seven spiritual signs of success." Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales. I work for a great family owned business that provides discounts on Grand Canyon tours,show tickets and multiple other activities for tourists that are visiting our City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White,white,with a Sprinkle of somemore white...Irish,German,Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we area all energy in this world and we are all connected! You get back in your life what you put out!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I've been working and making my own money since i was 14. Right out of high school i got into f/b industry and never looked back! I've learned more with common sense,worldly knowledge and street smarts than i ever did in school. To each his own...