

50 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is fun,...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous and loves the outdoors. Life is too short to create chaos, and i prefer a friend , a lover and someone i can confide in when my world is in the darkness-she brings the light to lift me up. A good relationship should not be complicated, it should be like a free flowing river! I can be a dish washer, a handy man, a gardener, a chef, a poet, and lastly a CEO. Life is too short for not enjoying to its fullest. Would like to experience this life with a special person ,and if you captured my eyes, then you have my full devotion! No games, no Drama and my word is everything . In my book, action speaks louder than words....True to your word and i always will be there for you! ..Honesty, caring, and devotion are some of my best attributes . Fun, spontaneous and loving.....are you there? You can e-mail me and go from there:) Poetry does exist in me, if the right person i am with brings it out- Chemistry is very important to me and as an artist i do like to draw the beautiful person i am with. Flickering flame which can't be tamed, a wild flower which can't be picked, that is how i see you. All i can do is to watch you from afar, wishing i could be the gentle breeze to dance with you in the wind. From side to side till we subsided. I travel from San Diego to Northern Va to visit family several times a year. If you think we have similar point of view, please contact me.:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam,Germany ,France,Italy,and Spain are my favorites. Hawaii,NYC,Washington D.C, Bahamas,Cayman islands, Curacaos,and Saint Martin for the warmth . South America ,Peru ,Costa Rica . Next destination i have to visit is Portugal or Asia .


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Watching the History channel and the food net work, if i have the time . Listening to any type of music, go dancing, art galleries, museums, comedies,etc...Used to be a chef ,so occasionally whipping up some good food. Work on classic cars..

For fun

The beach,Museums,movies ,hiking and to explore any part of San Diego i have not been to. It would be great if i have someone with same interests. A weekend escape to an unknown destination.

Last read

Unbroken,Top brain Bottom brain, SHANTARAM by Gregory David Roberts the book is incredible ! ,Archeology books,History books, Five languages of love, John Grisham, Stieg Larson, Non-fiction books, Dwell magazine, Time magazines,psychology today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self -employed in Del Mar, Award- jewelry designer. I love to create a new idea from a concept and brings it to life.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Asia and raised in the USA....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religion...
Languages: English, French, Other English, French
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Associate degree in general studies-history,Pratt institute ba in design, GIA-gemological institute of America. diamonds,jewelry manufacturing art,design.