
CineMonster

31 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No regrets, that's my motto. That and everybody Wang Chung tonight.

In his own words

I'm a film critic. I've covered Cannes, SXSW, Sundance, the Toronto International Film Festival, and Comic-Con, along with junkets in London, Toronto, and other parts of the world. People read what I write and pay me for it. Or, they don't. I also manage social media portfolios for high profile people. It's complicated. books: anything from Pauline Kael movies: Brewster McCloud, Tapeheads, Magnolia, The Loved Ones, Half Nelson, Children of Men, City of God, Take Shelter, Halloween (1978), Animal Kingdom, Hesher, JCVD, Bloodsport, Die Hard, Predator, Young Guns II, Terminator 2. 2012: Beasts of the Southern Wild, The Raid, Cabin in the Woods, Holy Motors, Looper, The Last Elvis,The Master, Sleepwalk With Me, Robot & Frank, Smashed shows: Archer, It's Always Sunny, Parks and Rec., Boardwalk Empire, Jon Benjamin Has a Van, Bob's Burgers, Breaking Bad, The Wire music: Fleetwood Mac, Arcade Fire, Van Morrison, Talking Heads, Broken Social Scene, Built to Spill, The Microphones, Silver Mt. Zion, Godspeed! You Black Emperor, The Velvet Underground, Robert Johnson food: everything but celery. I'm looking for someone who loves movies (all kinds!) and doesn't want to spend Friday and Saturday night at a bar.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I plan on getting one early January.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies! Traveling! Ron Swanson! Comfortable shoes! And Diet Coke.

For fun

Movies are my passion. I also like wine, hiking, puppies, and cats. Traveling is fun, too.

Last read

For Keeps, Pauline Kael



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance writer for a slew of movie websites. Some you've heard of, some you have not.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I dropped out of college to pursue my dream and caught it at 28 years old. I have no regrets.