
strawberry2983

31 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing, independent, silly, very active person. I'm also a bit book nerdy and I love literature. I guess that kind of comes with the territory since my B.A. is in English. I am currently in a Master's program focusing on Elementary Education. I take my coursework very seriously. I guess this is a good place to mention that I have more than a handful, and less than a dozen tattoos. I don't mind a little permanence in my life, although it continually stresses out my Mom. I am very family-oriented and my sister, well, I'd go all Katniss Everdeen for her in a heartbeat. I am an avid reader, writer, and I also enjoy drawing and painting, although I usually paint with someone in mind, and have given away most of my work. I love to cook and I really, really love spicy food. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I'm looking for someone who is motivated, confident, and willing to try new things. I live for belly laughs. Must also love hiking, camping, and playing in the woods. I really appreciate open and honest people. I'm a bit of a planner, so I need a nudge to be spontaneous sometimes, but I love stepping out of my comfort zone. So give me a nudge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black Lab named Zoey and she's tons of fun. Two cats found me in college, and while I'm not by nature a cat person, Harlow and Harper are pretty great.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I I'm a sucker for the mountains. I love skiing, and am still working up the guts to go snowboarding. I spent a few months every summer in Europe with my dad growing up, so I'm partial to Germany and Austria as far as favorite non US places go.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

For fun

I like to go hiking and camping. Checking out museums is always fun, and I also like antiquing. I like trying new things and going to new places. Craft beer and wine tastings are always a good time.

Last read

I am up to my eyeballs in educational research at the moment, but I look forward to winter break so I can get back to reading for leisure. I have a very hard time picking favorite authors but I've always been partial to Palahniuk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree