Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rdouc051

40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A funny, fit, family man looking for charming lady with the same traits.

In his own words

I am a very giving individual and often described by my friends as the hopeless romantic. Yes, I open doors for the woman I am with, offer my coat, very loyal and am there to help in any way I can. I love the beach, the ocean, fishing and a little surfing. I am a huge fan of golf as it is related to my career. I enjoy exercise, staying fit and my time in the gym. How bout some sushi and a little desert every once in a while. My sweet tooth can give me kick at any moment! My faith has helped shape me as a person and has helped create a strong bond with my family. I'm a little goofy enjoy making people laugh. I live to see the people I care about smile. I am looking for someone who respects appreciates me for the person that I am. I want somebody who is stable in their own life and who is happy with them self as a person. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and can keep up with the pace of life that I enjoy. I don't like sitting around much!! Explore new places. Crash on the couch and watch a movie one night, go out for dinner the next. My ultimate goal is to find the love of my life, settle down have a family.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Longboat Key, Siesta Key, my buddies house at Cocoa Beach. A concert at House of Blues. An evening at the Hard Rock. The coast of Maine, my home state is a nice, relaxing getaway. Watching a sunset on the San Diego coast.. Wow!!

College

Methodist University, Fayetteville, NC

Favorite things

My music taste is a range from one extreme to another. Grew up with a lot of metal and have grown to appreciate Josh Groban. I have always loved fishing. One of my favorite pastimes to spend with my father. Some of my best memories.

For fun

I enjoys a good concert. A movie at home or out with a tub of popcorn. I love spending the day at the ocean, riding a few waves and a big fish tugging at the end of my line. I grew up playing hockey and still enjoy skating. How bout a little golf.

Last read

A Briefer History of Time by Hawking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree