
spin2013

38 year old woman | Belle Isle, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Firecracker looking for flame...

In her own words

So you want to know about me... I am a little shy until you get to know me (or after a few drinks!) I am definitely sarcastic, but don't worry I take it as well as I dish it out. I am confident and intelligent and would say I know myself really well. I am definitely down to earth and am far from being high maintence. I have a great job but can be a challenge to my social life. But then again, work hard, play harder... I am easy going and can have fun doing anything and everything. I am a loyal friend who gives more than I take. I am looking for someone to have fun with. Someone who makes me laugh. That is key, laughing. Someone who is adventurous and is willing to just get up and go. I don't like games or drama and want to be with someone who is content with just being themselves. I want someone who engages me and challenges me. Family is important to me. But hey you really only have one family and you can't chose who they are so you might as well enjoy the ones you have. I mean everyone has that one person in their family who they never want you to meet! When it comes down to it, I like the simple things and it is those things that help you find out who you really are. I think it is the little quirks that make people special. I want to enjoy life and am looking for someone who wants the same. Well that is me in nutshell! Interested, just send me a wink or an email!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to Spain, Germany, and Mexico and want to travel more. I enjoy just getting away for a day. I recently went to San Francisco and fell in love with the city. Closer to home: the Social, local bars, piano bars, beach.

Favorite things

shorts and flip flops, music, and food, yes food, I love a good meal and a nice glass of red wine. I like watching movies and being curled up on the couch. I love being spontaneous and doing something new.

For fun

I love being outdoors and being near water, be it a beach or the lake. I enjoy sporting events and concerts. I love hanging out with friends and family, relaxing, having a beer or watching a movie. I am up for new things and can have fun anywhere!

Last read

James Patterson- The Honeymoon Jon Krakauer- Under the Banner of Heaven Ken Follett- White Out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
A am a mixture of German and Spanish adding in a little bit of here and there...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral