
summerdreamer427

44 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday can be an adventure!

In her own words

Life has been a great journey so far.... surrounded by wonderful family and friends. I truly do love the outdoors and like living an active lifestyle. I would love to find someone who enjoys the beach, the mountains, strolling around any quaint town, and of course appreciates a great dining experience! But, I also think it's very important to make time for those lazy days just curled up watching movies, sipping wine with that special someone!! About 10 years ago, I pursued my dream of opening a Gourmet Market/Catering business. Having my own place was an awesome experience... and it was great to pursue a dream that I had had since I was 16. But as they say, a business can definitely be 24/7, and about 1 year ago - I decided to make a change and I am now enjoying a slightly more relaxing life in an area that reminds me of the English countryside...but still close enough to the city to enjoy all Philly has to offer. Like most of us on this site, I have had some great relationships... and of course my share of crazy first dates!!! And through all the good and bad, I have learned that no one is perfect! And all we can hope to find is the person that can be perfect for us! If any what I have said, strikes a chord or sparks your interest, I hope to hear from you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sidewalk cafe in Center City and many spots along the jersey shore. For some great getaways - Southern California, Nantucket, Napa Valley, Annapolis, Coast of Maine. And I can't wait til I get back to Europe, especially Italy and France!

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Summertime. Hiking on a gorgeous sunny day, The sound of waves crashing on the beach. Late September...when it's time to pull out the sweatshirts. Lazy sunday mornings in pjs. Preparing a special dinner for family and friends.

For fun

Anything outside and traveling almost anywhere!! Skiing in the winter. Hiking and exploring the many parks throughout the East Coast. Beach in the Summer. Cooking w/friends and family! Also love to check out any local BYOBs.

Last read

The latest issue of Bon Appetit Magazine and many cookbooks. Lately, I have been most interested in historical fiction/Non-fiction. I just finished a novel about Anne Lindburgh and am almost done with a book about the rise/fall of the Vanderbilts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Property manager/Private chef
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University School of Business; Restaurant School at Walnut Hill College