
TJ_Gentleman

26 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead, not yet...I'm still here.

In his own words

Hi! Hello! Hola! My name is TJ and I'm a total catch :) First and foremost, I am a gentleman and know how to treat a woman. I am a goal-oriented individual with a unique intellect and entrepreneurial spirit. I recently took a break from school to fulfill a lifelong dream to join the Army (Reserve) which has been one of the most rewarding decisions of my life. Prior to that, I was studying to get two bachelor's degrees--one in Political Science and the other in Marketing. I have my own company that specializes in small business development and low-cost, effective marketing. I also coach high school speech and debate which has been an absolutely amazing experience--seeing my kiddos develop their skills and grow as people is so rewarding; I love it! If there is one word I would use to describe myself, it would be 'eclectic'. I refuse to see the world in black and white; the gray area in between is far more colorful. I like all types of music...You would never be able to predict what might come on my stereo--could be ACDC, 50 Cent, Mozart--or pretty much anything and everything in between. I love all kinds of food, especially from different cultures, in particular Sushi and Arabic food. I love sports, especially COLLEGE FOOTBALL!! But I also have my nerdy side--I'm a Star Wars fan and sci-fi nerd, deal with it lol. I'm open to try new things and would expect my significant other to be open as well. Where's the fun in getting stuck in a rut?? I'm the kind of guy that can turn just about anything into fun. I almost always have a smile on my face and am constantly making an effort to get other people to smile as well, especially those people that clearly don't want to. When I can get a cranky person to smile, my day is complete. If you get jealous easily, we won't work out--I make a habit of flirting with 80 year old women in the grocery line just to get them to laugh and brighten their day. As I said earlier, the most important thing to know about me is that I'm a gentleman. I will hold your door, pull out your chair, lend you an elbow to hold while walking, help your grandmother cross the street, etc. It's an all too familiar cliche' when women say that they want a good guy, but then end up dating d-bags who boss them around and don't let them out of their sight or hang out with their friends or whatever. If that's the kind of relationship you're content with, I wish you the best, but that's not my style. I'm looking for a woman who appreciates a romantic, courteous, but strong and confident man.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail, Colorado is my favorite place on Earth. It is a beautiful town and I'd love to share its beauty with someone special.

For fun

I'm the kind of guy that can have fun doing just about anything. As long as I'm with a good group of friends, or spending time with that special someone, anything goes!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Army Reserve which allows me to train once a month, but maintain an otherwise normal civilian life. For my day job, I do marketing consulting and small business development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference