
Ryan_tropicali

22 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Am I wrong for wanting better or should I just settle forever. When your smile is your best curve. know your value.

In his own words

Hello Ladies! Let's just say i'd never thought i'd be on an online dating site, but how do you know if you don't like something if you haven't tried... I'm 22 years old, yes born in the 90's and before you say I'm too young for you, please get to know me/talk to me and see what I'm about, not just judge me on my age/ year I was born. I feel that I'm mature at 22, have a lot going for me, and have a lot of goals i want to/will accomplish. I'm really motivated and determined to be a successful man. I know what I want in life and where I want to end up. I'm really a chill and down to earth guy. Before you look at my pictures and think I'm Mexican/ latin american, I shall tell you I'm Mixed with the best ethnicities one could ask for. Hawaiian,Chinese,Portuguese,Scotch-Irish. I have a lot of family on the Islands back in Hawaii(mom was born and raised there) and enough filipino family and friends! So yeah Hawaiian and Filipino food is the best to me when I'm not trying to eat healthy! For the most part I do work a lot. But i'd rather be busy then boring and have money in my pockets then broke as a joke. I work for a big commercial airline, i'll let you guest, so I do enjoy traveling( First class trips to Hawaii plenty of times) when I have the time and money, cause you can't have one without the other, at least I can't. So flying free is one of my benefits I appreciate and the reason I even kept this job. My other job is a Inside Wiremen(Electrician) where I am a apprentice for Alameda County. And go to school one day a week on top of working the other 4 days. I love learning and working hard. Just something my parents taught me growing up. On my free time i like to have fun(and by fun i don't mean partying excessively and or doing drugs which I don't),travel,exercise, run, lift weights, swim, eat healthy, and cook. I take pride in owning a nice car(should have a truck lol ) so I like to maintain a clean ride. Try to wash and wax my car, condition the leather seats,etc. I'd like to think i'm a gentlemen but talk is cheap to me, So maybe after a couple dates you can decide for yourself instead of me bragging or telling you. I'm a smart, healthy, funny guy just trying to find happiness(even though I'm already happy where I'm at) laugh and have the time of my life. theres a million places I want to go visit, I just need a companion willing to enjoy my time and effort I put in. have any questions feel free to ask me please.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach, any sports game, any outdoor adventure

Favorite things

Hawaiian and Filipino food are my favorite! love the beach, swimming, running, hiking.

For fun

work out, swim, run, jog, sprint, hike,travel,camping,random adventures,sports,

Last read

Tough times never last, but tough people do. You never know how strong you are until being strong is only choice you have. You have to fight threw some bad days to earn the best days of your life. "Without struggle there is no progress"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Southwest Airlines and Electrician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college