
DominiqueLMT27

28 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm 28 Years old Just moved here from Orlando...

In her own words

I'm 28 Years old Just moved here from Orlando FL. I'm a licensed massage therapist / personal concierge . I also work full time at the Hyatt hotel. Currently in school for real estate I'm a self motivator, I'm very ambitious , I have a good heart , mind , very open minded and I'm a risk taker but in a good way . My Motto is Live everyday as if it was your last.I treat others the way I like to be treated . I am kind, respectful. I am better on one on one than in a crowd. I have passion for everything that I do. I am single and don't want to be anymore. I don't go out much and I like to change that and have fun. I don't like to wear much make up unless I go out. I love training in a gym going to a spa the mall Sushi restaurant.....I would love to go to Tahiti and Thailand Everyone has their own little things! My prince charming would first of all have to have the basics: taller, older, a good personality, and just decent looking (he doesn't have to be out of this world, or dead drop gorgeous but he has to at least be decent looking). Umm otherwise he doesn't have to be rich or anything just trustworthy, honest, and loveable. I mean I don't look for much but a normal guy with a nice personality. I am a very romantic woman, but very selective with whom I share my life with. The ability to feel a kiss plays a major role in a relationship for me. ( It's the most intimate way to always connect with that special person) " Everyone can kiss but only very few people can make you feel a kiss " In My Own Words I am seeking for a faithful man, that God is the center of his life and walks by faith. that is genuine, loyal, caring honest, romantic, with a great sense of humor... A special man that can also make me fall in love with him out side of the bedroom it is very important

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here so don't know yet.

Favorite things

Movies , Reading , Bubble Baths , Golfing, Tennis, looking at the city at night etc...

For fun

Art Museum , Golf , Traveling.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college