
RG_Living

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets keep it light, and just hope for the best. At the very least, find an excuse to dance!

In his own words

I am an infinitely creative, passionate, sincere, genuine man. I am interested in being a better person. I want to be my highest self. I want to be happy. I want to spend 99.9% of my life smiling, and I want someone to share it with. Shared joy is double the joy, and I absolutely believe that. I have been an artist since I was a toddler. SAG since I was three. College was the most wonderful liberating experience of my life. I deeply believe in the power of knowledge as a transformative and empowering gift. I am glass half full, go with the flow, work with what you've got type of person. Everything, and everyone is sacred. Life can be short, it definitely moves too fast, I believe in taking the time to enjoy it, enjoying the moment, and enjoying the people you get to share it with. I enjoy meeting and hanging out with kind, appreciative, fun and light hearted people, who are curious about food, art, and life in general. I love someone who can share new sights and sounds with me. I am a native Angeleno and I am passionate about my city. I am attracted to genuine, honest, sincere, intelligent, creative, positive minded people. Glass is half full type of people, who go with the flow and make the best of a situation but are conscious enough to be able to know what they want, and that complaining about it will not make it a reality, but picturing the future and the life that you want, and working everyday towards that goal will.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I am actually, looking for a rescue to adopt. I have a great yard, am able to adopt a puppy at this point in my life, so I am goin for it!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It all depends on my mood and what I am looking for. I love out of the way, non bridge and tunnel types of places. I love dancing, so finding a good DJ is very important. I also like having cocktails in places where I can have a conversation.

Favorite things

Music! The color Blue! The outdoors. Bill Murray. Rotary engines! Technology. My MacBook. I am an artist, so I love painting and I also love making things with my hands. Kissing.

For fun

I LOVE MUSIC AND DANCING! Ienjoy spending time with friends. I intend to spend more & more time in museums & reading more. To stay in shape I do a lot of running, & hiking. I like to go to places like Griffith Park, the Rose Bowl, Runyon Canyon.

Last read

Conversations with God. Book 1.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference