

30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Over the past few years, I have had my ups and...

In his own words

Over the past few years, I have had my ups and my downs. I have learned to embrace and be grateful for the ups, and keep pushing forward. The downs have given me the opportunity to reflect, learn, and grow. Everyday that we have we need to be thankful for and make the best of, because life truly is too short. "In life, being happy occasionally means being uncomfortable." This is something that I was told recently and I believe it. Ask the tough questions, challenge yourself to get better (mentally and physically), change things that need to be changed in your life, try something that you never have...when you make yourself uncomfortable good things will happen. Think of it this way: we have all said that we are going to change something in our lives, but we never do. Why? By nature we want to be accepted and we don't want to fail. Change is hard and is uncomfortable. So, when things get hard or we are going against the "norm" we revert to what is comfortable and never change for the better. I guess you could say that is why I have decided to give a go! What am I looking for in a woman: confidence, independence, outgoing, spontaneous, adventurous, driven, family-oriented and enjoys traveling. I need a woman who is passionate about something in her life, who is going to push me to be a better man, and can hold her own in a room with people she has never met. I need someone who is going to keep me on my toes! A few things that are important to me: family, friends, faith, career, living a healthy life-style, not taking life too serious. Who am I: charismatic, caring, loyal, driven, dependable, honest, bold, hard-working and outgoing. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I have been told I am pretty funny, but I feel like I laugh at my own jokes more than others do! I love anything that has to do with the outdoors. I love life and everything it has to offer. I am looking for someone to experience it with me and have fun while doing it - a partner in crime and most importantly a best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I'd love to have a dog and horses someday, but being in the city it's a little tough right now!

Political views


For fun

When I have free time I am usually spending it with my family and friends. I play men's league hockey at Johnny's Ice House and am a Crossfit nerd...being in shape is an important part of my life.

Last read

The Alchemist; War and Peace; Undaunted Courage; Astoria Any suggestions? I am always looking for something new to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently completed my MBA at Wash U.