
defenestrationp

29 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
-------Over that way!

In his own words

I graduated from college a few years back with a degree in European history and have been giving the whole corporate 9-5 job a try for the past two years. Studying abroad in Vienna during college was one of the most important experiences in my life and I would love to go back to Europe someday once I have some more time to save. In the meantime I am doing some traveling closer to home; last summer I toured the battlefields of the Civil War with my father and it was a great experience, and this year I visited my sister on the East Coast, spending some time in NYC and Boston. I stay healthy by going to the gym regularly. I exercise about five to six days a week and it would be great to find someone who likes being active as well. I enjoy going on hikes, runs, and spending time outdoors, and I especially love hanging out at the beach. I like live music, books, wheat bear, museums, playing pool, and visiting art galleries. I am a vast repository of historical facts that are of questionable utility in everyday life, but can come in handy for game shows or pub quizzes. I am a pretty good writer and a freakishly fast reader, both of which came in handy back in school and allow me to be the greatest writer of boring reports in my whole department. I'd like to meet a someone who is articulate, progressive, and intelligent who I can really communicate with.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Huntington Beach, Newport Coast, Crystal Cove state park, downtown Long Beach, Vienna, hiking trails

Favorite things

Walks on the beach, exploring downtown, learning new things, epic movies, live music, history

For fun

Reading, live sports games, random adventures, exercise, exploring new place, traveling, being creative, friends and family, writing.

Last read

I am a voracious reading. I just finished a biography of Theodore Roosevelt and am currently reading a book on Alexander the Great as well as the Campaigns of Napoleon, A Failed Empire, a book about the fall of the USSR, and Kissinger's On China.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the insurance industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Standard European mutt-mostly French and Austrian with a bit of Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I will respect your faith as long as you are a tolerant and kind person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral