Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dadlovecuddles40

42 year old man | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-52

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I might be the one you are looking for and the same goes to you. Shall we try?

In his own words

I am down to earth, honest, reliable, stable, and enjoy the company of my kids,not forgetting that spending time with someone special is top of the list.. I have two wonderful kids and I am extremely proud of them.I am comfortable with where I've been and who I've been..I feel I've been blessed and I'm ready to grow some more,but I haven't found that partner in life.I want her to be my best friend I am very active, with a well balanced view to life. Well off and wanting that dream relationship/ girl to share my life with. Words can not describe me but I'd try to describe myself and see what I can tell about me.. I am looking for someone alone the same lines.I am hard working but also love my sport either watching live or on T.V. I'm looking for someone with whom I can share some good times, some good food and wine, some "do not much time", travel and hopefully some love and affection.. People say I'm good to have around because I make them laugh. I generally don't take things too seriously so I'm mostly laughing or trying to make others laugh. That doesn't mean I'm shallow or uncaring, just that being happy is generally better than not being happy. am intelligent and well spoken, but witty and confident. I am career-minded and responsible. I would love to meet someone who is honest,discipline,caring and understanding. Someone who will invest time to know me better in time,I believe patience and strong faith is the key to a successful relationship... I like long drives and love to cruise the highway on a beautiful sunny day,going away for weekends.. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to explore new things and not being afraid of a challenge is a plus...I am certainly not about the looks but natural beauty does tend to attract me.Being yourself will get you far in many things especially with me...I'd love a woman to stand by me as I'd always be by her side cos,life is full of ups and downs and I feel that you truly know the character of a person when you have walked beside them in the valley of trouble that life can sometimes bring.. I am looking for a woman who understands that a relationship is a two way street.She should be easy going,thoughtful,should have a good sense of humor and a positive attitude.A woman who is down to earth,outgoing,sweet,affectionate and not pretentious. Someone who doesn't take life and its challenges all too seriously.A woman who shares some of the same interests and values as I do, and most importantly,a woman who can be my friend,then grows t become my best friend,lover and partner...Communication is very important to me and I prefer someone who feels at ease discussing both the easy conversations as well as the more challenging ones Distance doesn't have a say when it comes to relationship as it is been said that "distance only makes the heart grow fonder" just to know the value and worth of the two parties in the relationship...I want to be there for her to share her ups and down,good and bad news,dreams and desires.I want to be the person she runs to when she wants to pull the world in behind her.I will be her friend,confidant,partner and lover.I may not be her first love,but I want to be the last love of her life... Emotionally,I'm a "glass half full" sort of guy. I try to make the best of things, even if they are not so great.Also, I'm a great friend and listener. I don't hold grudges and really just like to move forward.At times, I can be "not so" romantic, romantic, and then VERY romantic. I guess the easiest way to describe myself is I am one of the last nice gentlemen on Earth. I have strong values and enjoy making people happy. I love my job, love my home and now I'm ready to be in love. Does this sound like you and something you'd like ? Let's get to know each other..I'd be waiting to hear back from you.. Thanks for stopping by to read my profile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would like to take my match skydiving! Then home for an evening of discussing how scared we were ...I travel quite a bit,I love Hawaii and I'd like to get to Greece,Bahamas or maybe Paris for a change.

Favorite things

My kids are my most favorite thing. I also enjoy a martini, a great steak, a good book, closeness with a special person..I love all different types of music. But if I had to pick one, I would say any thing that is good to dance to

Last read

I read some magazines and the daily newspaper. As for books, my favorite genre is Sci Fi/Fantasy. I've read several book series over the years...I also loved the The Murderer's Daughters which was the last I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference