
playdough44

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'll clean your dishes!

In his own words

Let me first warn you that my diet may annoy you. I'm not entirely vegan (don't eat red meat or dairy). I won't expect you to have a perfect diet but I may bug the crap out of you until you embrace the healthy side of life. I'm a hard worker but enjoy my free time. As the CEO of a bakery, the hours can be long but there is a good amount of flexibility in my schedule. Cat warning alert! I have one and realize that some people are turned off by their anti-social and independent tendencies. I won't bring her on dates, but if you find her lurking around my pad, she's probably just jealous. I'm looking for a career minded woman that wants to be in a committed relationship. You'd rather talk about politics and current events than Justin Beiber's last antics. I’m looking for that special someone to enjoy movie montage moments eating our dairy free ice cream - strolling on the beach while we simultaneously burning those calories. While I've committed much time to my job in recent years, I see plenty of travel in my future - hopefully with you. Don't worry, I won’t bring my cat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on Abbot Kinney! True Food Kitchen and Real Food Daily are a couple of restaurants I enjoy. Crossroads on Melrose is the bomb!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite Foods - Kale and Spinach smoothies Favorite TV - Dateline, Louis CK, 60 minutes, sports. Favorite Books - biographies.

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat/drink w friends, softball, basketball, hiking, museum exploring, and watching movies.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography by Walter Isaacson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I make bread. Literally.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college