
mystery4334

47 year old woman | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first...

In her own words

I enjoy my life! I have a supportive circle of family and friends and an challenging job.I dedicate a lot of time and effort to my job, but cherish my free time way too much to allow it to take over my life. Mostly, I maintain a good balance of time for fun and relaxation. I’m in a great place, but of course everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. Those who know me best would tell you that I am an outgoing, fun-loving woman who loves to laugh—even when the joke’s on me! Fit and energetic, I love the outdoors and staying active and I seek a match who loves these same things. I find joy in both the big moments, and the small, everyday pleasures in life and I hope to find a like-minded companion to share in both. I believe that friendship is the basis of any good relationship, and I am here seeking a friend and playmate to take life one day at a time. It would be wonderful to start a seed of sound friendship that may grow into something more. My ideal match knows where he is going in life, but is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. He is fit and active and cares for his body and his health. I see us working out together and sharing healthy meals. I seek someone who is honest to a fault, has strong morals and values and is faithful and loving. I’m happiest when I surround myself with people who truly know the art of maintaining a positive attitude no matter what may be happening around them. My match is no exception. He’s quick to smile and never sweats the small stuff. Simply stated, I’m a good woman who is ready to build a lasting, loving relationship with a special man. Maybe you’re the one I’m looking for. Drop me a line, and let’s find out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Must-haves for me include coffee, working out, the beach and a convertible with over 300 hp. I love seafood, healthy meals, grilling, and exploring new places.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, relaxing or walking on the beach, working out, weight lifting, rollerblading, running, boating, water skiing, scuba diving, fine wines, live music, watching the sun set and spending time with friends.

Last read

I recently read The Five Love Languages, by Gary Chapman and I read the Bible daily. Dean Koontz is one of my favorite authors; I loved the Twilight series and enjoy self-help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that finding a match who shares and supports my beliefs would make a more successful match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference