Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Superman maybe? No just in the movies. I don't have the tattoo as well. But fun, energetic, humble and I change into scrubs, not pajamas

In his own words

I Well I just had my 5 year anniversary living in Houston. I just bought a home, so I guess Im staying. . My place is right near Herman Park. Besides the sirens, I love it. I have a huge back yard with frogs and everything. I miss that about the country.. My job and career brought me here. I was ready to leave the snow and cold for heat and more heat. Well that arrived just as planned. I have met a few great women, but not the one that lit my fire. I can be the life of the party as well as the fella that enjoys a great conversation or a spectacular view and daydream about spending my life with someone special. Active is my middle name. My job gives me a little flexibility and stress all at the same time. So i need to unwind! I love the gym, outdoors, yoga and looking for someone who shares the same. I can play the piano well and carry a tune if needed... I can be a great listener or carry the conversation. I can be a kid at heart and that provides no drama. I love some reality tv and anything on Discovery. I have a great job in the medical field that I love, I think I finally have met the dream job since I moved to Houston... When I tried stop trying to find the right girl, and I started to become the right guy that's when I found inner and outer success. It's not always about the looks it's about how someone feels and how they are. Compatibility, chemistry, and most important communication is what I'm looking for. If we do communicate, please ask me questions as well, if not I lose interest..

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Brutus which is the most amazing dog ever. Everyone who meets him is always skeptical until they see his vivacious personality. He keeps me humble in Houston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far Rice Village, Pearl Bar, Galleria area, all of Washington st and Sawyer Park is always fun. I need to play dodge ball on Sundays! Kemah is close and fun as well as any waterpark!

Favorite things

I do like some reality shows out there. Steve Ward is the dating relationship god in my book. I like good documentary's as well as the new Whale Wars. One of these days I will be on that ship saving the whales.

For fun

I am up for anything. I am new to Houston and need a good tour guide. I am new to the area as of October. I made it to the Rodeo and the cook off. A huge Pittsburgh fan but would love to visit a game or the beach or anything physical!

Last read

I always like to talk about Randy Pausch and the Last Lecture. I thought it was an incredible read. He is from my hometown which touched base a little bit. I read more text books with my job than anything. Also reading 40 Days to personal revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I changed jobs since I been here and it has been a blessing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have not met my church yet in Houston. I have a great church I left behind and watch them online. When i get back i attend service. Maybe someone can introduce me to a great church here. Joel Osteen is great from what I can tell, but too big
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference