
km12021112

43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SPORTS

In her own words

One of my favorite things is dining out, and I have tons of "favorite" restaurants in Denver. I love french, sushi, indian, thai, bar & grills, happy hour menus, or the local 4-star restaurant (oh, and I'm a sucker for a good ballpark hotdog now and then!). My other favorite thing is doing Crossfit; I've been doing it for 4 years and have been instructing for three. It's a good thing I keep up with it so that I can dine out more! I love soaking in a sun-kissed view while basking in the cool shade. I'd say I'm more of a mountain person than an ocean person, but nothing quite compares to the sound of waves crashing against the shore. I love quiet weekends at home just as much as travelling, and I do need time alone for personal reflection every now and then. Things that would be a lot more fun with a partner include cooking, hiking, camping, playing tennis, short day or weekend trips here and there, and owning a dog. Overall, I'm a sucker for animals. I have a lot to offer you! I'm attractive, in good shape, very easy-going, friendly, kind, polite, confident (although a little shy in larger groups, but I warm up quickly), and very intelligent (more the sensible type of intelligence, rather than the analyzing-obscure-poetry kind of intelligence). I sometimes surprise people with my dry sense of humor at unpredictable times. I'm very satisfied with where I am in life, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same. As for my date, I am looking for someone who is confident but not arrogant, outgoing but not obnoxious, spontaneous yet responsible. Someone who is kind and respectful to everyone, even behind their backs, and including the janitor and the waitress. You must be intelligent and open-minded and have a sense of humor. You should enjoy life, seeing the glass as half-full. I'm looking for someone who doesn't shy away from diverse cultures or backgrounds. If you are the jealous type, then you are not for me. I think that about sums it up! Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is on weekends when I can wake up by my own clock, enjoy breakfast and a cup of coffee while sitting out on the deck with my cat, and read or work on the computer. After that, I'm content to do almost anything!

For fun

Dining out, travelling, wine tasting, watching movies, going for walks, spending time with friends, softball, downhill skiing, going to sporting events, working out, reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral