

38 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
ILooking for my !!

In his own words

If you asked my closest friends about me? The would say nice guy with a huge heart. For better or worse they would be right!! To get me to smile ya just have to smile at me :). Kinda easy HUH?? I am looking for my ! Someone who I can tell everthing to. Who I can lets say? Post my day with and laugh at inside funny stuff with. And Vise versa! Someone who when i see has called or texted i get that feeling ya get, you know the one! For a relationship that has no expectations and just grows naturaly into a long term love if it is there. If not I am looking to live and laugh with a woman who can laugh at herself as much as she will be laughing at and with ME!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I had a 16 year old Huskey Shepard named Tiva that passed in Oct. Now I have a &month old Shepard named Sasha and a cat named Buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii twice in last few years and it is awesome there. I also like to visit the local resorts often to just go have fun. We live in a vaction destiation for most other people. Why not take advantage of that??


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I listen to all kids of tunes. Classic rock to contrey but I do not do any rap or hip hop. You could catch me listening to some dance ot techno tho if the mood is just right. I eat most stuff but I dont do mushrooms or guacamolie.

For fun

In my spare time I am for the most part a home body. A coulpe times a month I will run my race car for fun. I like to go on vaction and or staycations atleast every other month also. A spontanious Vagas mission could happen at any time LOL!!!!

Last read

I dont read much at all. But in the DR.s office or on a plane I will read what is available. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a part owner of a few home improvment firms. We specialize in energy effiency. Solar is our main product but we do all types of constuction aswell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference