
katie_a1987

27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to travel, indulge in guilty pleasures like reality tv, love my work in the art/auction house business and eating out!

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as loyal, compassionate and funny. I would rather have a small group of really close friends than a huge group that are merely acquaintances. Traveling I believe has made me grow more than anything else, and is something that if you have the opportunity to do, you have to! I am also proud of the relationships that I have had with friends and family and how much I treasure them and keeping them in tact. My social life is low-key- I would much rather go to a dinner and movie or show, then come home and relax than go to a club or something similar. I have much more fun doing those things. My faith is very important to me and must be for someone I'm dating. My sense of humor can be immature, but I've been told also on the money. Someone mature, ambitious and driven, but not controlled by their career would be great! Someone who is fun-loving, makes me laugh and is loyal is a must. I love to have fun and to laugh! Send me a message if you want to hang out or talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Lhasa apsos that I just adopted who I am obsessed with!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have lived abroad twice - London for 16 months and Florence for 4. Traveled everywhere from Portugal to Hungary to Ireland to Denmark to Italy to Belgium and would love to go back and do more.

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

For fun

Movies, dinners, drinks .. not a big partier.

Last read

Bringing up the Bodies, a historical fiction novel about Anne Boleyn and her time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work at an auction house, mostly as an appraisal assistant for estates and assisting with sales from antiquities to modern art. Bit of an art history nerd.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my Masters at The University of Glasgow/Christie's Institute of Art in London in Art World Practice and Art History.