
beckymaxx

34 year old woman | Sand Springs, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think I'm going to drop out of all of this for a while in order to focus on my college classes that start 1/27/15.

In her own words

Separated 3 1/2 years after 13 years of marriage. No drama there and no chance of reconciliation. He's very active in our boys' lives (ages 15 and 13), so we don't need a daddy for them. I'm starting my college classes back up on the 27th of this month, so I will not have the most open schedule, but will be able to make time to get to know the right person. My boys are the loves of my life!! I'm happily single, so I'm not in a rush and won't compromise myself just to be in a relationship with someone. About me: Singer Dancing Started writing a children's series in November Christian, but not held by church politics and legalism (Bible is where I find my answers) Full time substitute teacher for our school district Getting my degree in Business Owned 3 businesses in the past with my ex Love to read Love to cook Have a blog teaching others how to cook from scratch OCD about the organization of my kitchen Born and raised in KS, but have lived in WA, NM, TX, KY, and now OK Love music Love helping others I don't put up with crap Had a four wheeler accident that crushed the left side of my face and almost severed my left eyelid, but boy did I have fun!! Plus, I get to say that I have a face full of metal, which is fun to trip people out with. No druggies, abusive men, , etc. I'm a good girl, that is hoping to find her good guy at some point, but loving my "me" time while I wait. If you're overweight, over the age of 42, under the age of 28, or a complete redneck, I'm sorry, but I'm not interested. Just being honest. I like a clean cut guy that cares about his appearance and health, while being a little more city, but not so much so that he can't enjoy the lake, camping, or shooting the guns. I also like to swim on the fish one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Boxer girl, who is my spoiled rotten baby. Used to breed dogs in the past, along with showing, judging, etc (NOT AKC, can't stand that registry). Would love to have a Military Maccaw and another Iguana someday. Love Leapord Geckos!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Austin, TX!!!! Okay, TX in general lol. Legends and Electric Circus for dancing with my crew, the lake (Keystone, Washington Irving, Sandy Point, or RD's), Sandites Billiards, Riverside for live music, ummmm....I need to get out more.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Gardening, camping, lake time, hiking, baking/cooking, singing (big passion of mine), reading, just about anything outdoors or homemaker type.

For fun

Gardening, camping, lake time, hiking, baking/cooking, singing (big passion of mine), reading, just about anything outdoors or homemaker type.

Last read

Most recent book I'm working on is called The Art of Racing In the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a full time substitute for our school district, which means I work with kiddos of all ages and am at different school sites every day. I love it!! The schedule works better than most jobs for my boys and starting college back up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Let's see. My mom is half Cherokee and half Original American Settlers. My dad's side is mostly German (as far as I know). So, I guess you could say I'm 1/4 Cherokee and 3/4 European. ??? I'm just me!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Pentecostal woman that believes in following the Bible, not organized religion laws. If they don't line up in the Word, then I tend to steer clear of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in the process of working on my Business Degree through University of Phoenix online. Had to take a break for a bit, but am getting ready to press on. I have big dreams for my degree!! Just ask.