
ChrisG2385

29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy that's usually up for anything. I enjoy a good show, movie, but my passion is creating things. I'm a musician, I play guitar and sing. I also write and now am getting into creating programs. I'm a thinker and as such I find that my mind tends to wonder into the unknown quite a bit. I love to seek out knowledge about random things, it entertains me. I can find most conversation entertaining as long as I'm learning something new. It could be getting to know someone else and learning their preferences or something factual about history, it doesn't matter to me. I tend to lean towards the nerd side of things, I like art and writing, I know a lot about technology, science and economics but also pop culture. I like knowing how the world's financial infrastructure works just as much as I like what new hit song is out. When I want to relax my mind I'll sit back and put on Netflix or go for a run. I tend to prefer marathoning a good show such as 24 or Lost and then moving on when it's over than watching random programs on television. Another aspect of myself is that I tend to be pretty healthy in my eating. I like to feel good and what I eat directly impacts that. I'm not super strict about it, I enjoy pizza or a burger but all in moderation. I enjoy the outdoors and I enjoy doing things like white water rafting, mountain biking, etc. I love the water and I'm a great swimmer too. Could be the pool, beach, I don't care. My favorite theme parks are water parks. I'm big on homeopathic remedies for things in general and am usually the first to tell someone to check out a chiropractor or an acupuncture specialist if they are suffering from some kind of pain. Medicine is definitely necessary though at times so it's not something I' super strict about. I like to see people feeling good, smiling, and having a good time so I'm usually the cheery happy guy that people go to asking for advice. I'm the oldest sibling of 5 and that roll tends to follow me into my different social circles. I find myself looking for someone that is smart, level headed and not all about the partying. As for night life I'm more of a wine and dine type of guy but I do like dancing and clubbing as well. I'm looking for a positive person that likes to laugh and isn't afraid to make fun of herself or me for that matter. I want a partner, an equal that shares some of my interests. I like smart girls that have educated opinions on things and can hold their own in a conversation. I'm all about the brains and sweetness. A sweet girl that's smart would mean the world to me, it's that simple.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Lately, World of Beer, Chilli's, Lime, Outback, Blue Martini, different malls as well. Also, local events such as Circus Olay, Wicken etc.

College

Kaplan University–Davenport Campus, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

I am really a movie buff, I like watching movies, animated, action, historical, I have a pretty open mind. I do like my Netflix. I like technology, programming, graphic art, etc.

For fun

Movies, Write, Outdoor activities, Night life activities, bars, lounges, clubs.

Last read

I would say most of my reading is done onlineFor Books, Miami Beat, started King of Thrones novels, The Song of Fire and Ice, and might read The Hunger Games book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral