Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

emily3052

32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun, open, honest, loving person looking for someone to share my wonderful life with.

In her own words

I am fun loving but also very hard working. I have worked very hard over the last several years to get to where I am professionally. I absolutely love my career and take pride in my work. However, work is not my life. On the weekends, I like to leave work behind and let my hair down (so to speak). I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My friends say I can be the "life of the party" and in the same sentence describe me as loyal, honest and loving. I would do absolutely anything for the people I love. I feel my life is very full and wonderful but I am missing that special person to share my life with. Relationships with people are extremely important to me which is why I am finally trying this. I am looking for someone who shares the same values as I do. A person who treats others with respect and dignity. A person I can have a deep, meaningful conversation with and in the next sentence can make me laugh and forget others are watching. I would love someone who is outgoing and enjoys trying new things and who can relax every once in a while and watch a movie with me or even do nothing and enjoy himself. I am attracted to someone who knows who he is, but is not overconfident. A person who has goals professionally and personally and is working on achieving them. But more than anything someone who is a good friend and enjoys life to the fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not into going to bars and clubs.I would much rather spend time with the people who are important in my life.I do enjoy finding new restaurants and gems in this city.I have traveled and continue to put exploring the world on the top of my list

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Live music, camping, hiking, finding new restaurants; just being with people. Coffee. Red wine. Sunday mornings are my favorite. Being outdoors on a beautiful day. Curling up with a book and enjoying the rain.

For fun

I am usually up for anything. I enjoy being social and spending time with friends. It usually does not matter what I am doing as long as I am with good company. I love being outdoors on a beautiful day; going for a run or a hike.

Last read

I read a lot for my job,mostly empirical research to keep myself up to date. Joining a book club in the fall was the best thing, it forces me to be intentional about reading. My last book was Orphan Train....Wonderful read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral