
KatieLady2829

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like the way you work it. No diggity, I gotta bag it up.

In her own words

I am a young woman born and raised in Chicago. I recently made my first trip out of the country to Mexico and officially got the travel bug. I love looking for adventure in life and new territory whether I find it in a new restaurant in town or a new place to vacation with friends or family. I like being active and finding things to do, but I'll admit that I don't get to the gym as much as I'd like. We all know that life kind of gets in the way sometimes. I love going out with friends, no matter the destination, but I can be lazy and enjoy staying home to watch movies or a series on Netflix and be just as happy. I'm a lady who likes some "girly" things, but I'm a tomboy at heart. I love watching the Blackhawks, snowboarding, biking, hiking, camping, playing football, and much much more. I also love going to concerts, theatrical shows, and museums. Oh! I can't forget my love for food! I will try anything once, and despite my size, I am pretty much always down for some chow. I'm pretty laid back, down-to-earth, honest, respectful, witty, and sarcastic. I feel like I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh...even if it's at myself. I'm down to get dolled up and go out on the town, but for the most part I am a T-shirt and jeans kind of girl. Besides enjoying life with friends and family, I am a nurse who thoroughly enjoys her line of work. I feel like it is one of the most rewarding careers I could have ever chosen. The guy I'm looking for shares the same family values, has a love for life, and can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A pool, beach, or boat in the summer. Kingston Mines. Las Vegas. Cancun was beautiful.

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens....hahaha. But for real, it would be music.

For fun

Going out to concerts, theaters, out to the bars with friends, sporting events...mainly the Hawks games, staying in to watch something on Netflix. Snowboarding in the winter, grilling poolside in the summer.

Last read

Nursing materials



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference